Before contacting us to delete or deactivate your customer account, please ensure that all current orders have been completed. Devices that are still listed in your customer account under "Toll Box Management" must be returned to us or, if lost, blocked for a fee.
If all contracts have been ended and there are no outstanding invoices, please contact us via our contact form with the following data:
- Last order number
- Last date of payment
- Address ldoged under "My data"
Of course, we comply with the GDPR when it comes to deleting and storing personal data.